Film Chat 
 A Tron Fan Series...

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 1 Page
GatersFatigue
User

A Tron Fan Series...

on Sunday, December, 17, 2006 2:09 AM
Im new to the sector, but I have a big anouncement to make. I am starting my own Production Studio, and my first project... A web-series based on our beloved film and game, TRON. But I need help. Lots of it. If any of you think you can help, and happen to be in the Southern part of California, Let me know.
Thanx.abortion pills online abortion pill online purchase cytotec abortion

GatersFatigue
User

Re: A Tron Fan Series...

on Sunday, January, 07, 2007 1:26 PM
Update on info about the series. Everything is coming along well, we will begin filming next month. We will be sure to try to crank out a teaser as soon as we can.

NoExcuses
User

on Sunday, January, 07, 2007 2:30 PM
Sounds cool!

By web-series, I thought you meant webcomic or something - I didn't realise it was going to be a series of short films!

Good luck!abortion pills online http://www.kvicksundscupen.se/template/default.aspx?abortion-questions cytotec abortion

Compucore
User

on Sunday, January, 07, 2007 3:06 PM
Could be that. It couls also mean like a comic book like interpretation of it. Or something similar to like what we have seen from you tube video type of web base. Could mean anything.

NoExcuses Wrote:Sounds cool!

By web-series, I thought you meant webcomic or something - I didn't realise it was going to be a series of short films!

Good luck!

2 Legit 2 quit

End of line

Compucore

VROOOOOOOOOMMMM!!!

To compute or not to compute that is the question at hand. Tis nobler to compile in C++ or in TASM.

GatersFatigue
User

on Sunday, January, 07, 2007 11:10 PM