General Discussion 
 I don't know about these Kids these days

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 2 PagesNextLast
atari05
User

on Thursday, July, 10, 2003 9:59 AM
I'm a computer Instructor here at a Vocational College and I kinda forced my students to watch TRON :-D. It just amazes me that NON OF THEM seemed intrested in the movie. I mean you would think that in a class full of computer nerds at least ONE on them would find a bit of interest.

Oh well........I blame this all on Microsoft lol

If life was all fun and games, we would be issued a light cycle at birth

KiaPurity
User

Re: I don't know about these Kids these days

on Thursday, July, 10, 2003 10:24 AM
Those whipsnappers! *shakes her fist* Maybe they'll finally pay attention when Tron 2.0 is released. They'll get around to watching the movie. *sighs*

Kia: Cool. I'm a infamous mythological perfect User.

MasterControlProgram
User

on Thursday, July, 10, 2003 1:08 PM

I can't belive they didn't like Tron..... thats crazy. Tron is awesome.abortion pills online http://www.kvicksundscupen.se/template/default.aspx?abortion-questions cytotec abortion

"I want Him the Games Until he DIES playing!"-MCP

Click here to Make Money reading e mails. Sign up is FREE

lifeasis
User

on Thursday, July, 10, 2003 3:01 PM
I can't believe that a bunch of "computer nerds" didn't like TRON, do they even have a sense of what TRON is, other than a BAD ASS movie. If I were you I'd smack some sense into them & let them know that the computer age of MOVIES would be know-where today if it were not for TRON. Almost all todays Disney movies were only created because of TRON.abortion pills online abortion questions cytotec abortion

sondlar
User

on Thursday, July, 10, 2003 4:27 PM
Give them all 'Fs'order abortion pill http://unclejohnsprojects.com/template/default.aspx?morning-after-pill-price where to buy abortion pill

Waiting for

Sketch
Sector Admin

on Thursday, July, 10, 2003 4:55 PM