My Tron: Uprising Reviews

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 1 Page
DecKrash
User

on Thursday, November, 01, 2012 1:32 AM
Greetings, programs!

I'm a newbie here to the forums, but have been a longtime lurker on Tron-Sector, and a lifelong Tron fan. Just wanted to let you guys know that since the series began, I had been making reviews of the Tron: Uprising episodes on YouTube, so if anyone is interested, you can check out the still-growing playlist here:

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_Q6IWizvyX7vCCkT-exuh-1bjX-vU6_r

Hope you enjoy! And share them with your friends!

-DecKrash

cool83
User

RE: My Tron: Uprising Reviews

on Thursday, November, 01, 2012 2:48 AM
Saw your review of "Renegade". Great review, in my opinion. You are obviously a true fan of the Tron Universe. Welcome to the Grid. order abortion pill abortion pill buy online where to buy abortion pill

ShadowDragon1
User

on Sunday, November, 04, 2012 1:18 AM
Good review. "Rewards" had a few very good moments, but i must admit it was a weak stand-alone episode.

Pardon me, as I didn't know where to put this. I must express this.

It's really unfortunate that a few HATERS (and or TROLLS) on the official Tron Face Book page and on the IMDB T:U message board or elsewhere, most of them don't even watch this EXCELLENT animated series and they just bash on it to no end.

It is NOT a "cheap cartoon" with "cheap low-budget animation"; it boggles my mind the idiots that post comments and Contrived criticisms such as these.

Why the frak don't they watch every episode up to scars I & II before bashing it?
For Frak sake the recently aired "Scars" par I & II was excellent and had A LOT of Tron's back story not shown in the movie Tron Legacy.
The storyline of of "Uprising" IS CANON according to the Producers of the series.