My Tron: Uprising Reviews

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 1 Page
DecKrash
User

on Thursday, November, 01, 2012 1:32 AM
Greetings, programs!

I'm a newbie here to the forums, but have been a longtime lurker on Tron-Sector, and a lifelong Tron fan. Just wanted to let you guys know that since the series began, I had been making reviews of the Tron: Uprising episodes on YouTube, so if anyone is interested, you can check out the still-growing playlist here:

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_Q6IWizvyX7vCCkT-exuh-1bjX-vU6_r

Hope you enjoy! And share them with your friends!

-DecKrashwhere to buy abortion pills online http://www.extrageek.com/template/default.aspx?an-abortion-pill buy abortion pills onlinei need to buy the abortion pill how to order the abortion pill online order abortion pill

cool83
User

RE: My Tron: Uprising Reviews

on Thursday, November, 01, 2012 2:48 AM
Saw your review of "Renegade". Great review, in my opinion. You are obviously a true fan of the Tron Universe. Welcome to the Grid. order abortion pill abortion pill buy online where to buy abortion pillwhere to buy abortion pills online an abortion pill buy abortion pills online

ShadowDragon1
User

on Sunday, November, 04, 2012 1:18 AM
Good review. "Rewards" had a few very good moments, but i must admit it was a weak stand-alone episode.

Pardon me, as I didn't know where to put this. I must express this.

It's really unfortunate that a few HATERS (and or TROLLS) on the official Tron Face Book page and on the IMDB T:U message board or elsewhere, most of them don't even watch this EXCELLENT animated series and they just bash on it to no end.

It is NOT a "cheap cartoon" with "cheap low-budget animation"; it boggles my mind the idiots that post comments and Contrived criticisms such as these.

Why the frak don't they watch every episode up to scars I & II before bashing it?